Brumskee

Brumskee's Moderator Application

• In-Game Name: Brumskee
  • Timezone: Illinois, USA (Central Time)
  • Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:80555377
  • Steam Profile (Link)https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198121376483/
  • Hours on the server: 135 hours
  • Times Active: 4 hours a day on the weekends and a couple hours a day any other day of the week.
  • Why I want/should be a moderator: I want to be a moderator because the server has been low with its number of staff and I want to help everyone who joins and currently plays on the server have a good RP experience. I should be a moderator because I have been a moderator on the server in the past, as well as other servers. I have plenty of experience with this position and are mature enough to handle sits and situation in the ways they need to be handled to resolve issues in general. 
  • Have you read the rules fully, understand them and are wanting to enforce them as correctly as possible?: Yes
  • Are you willing to listen to any Staff member chosen to mentor and guide you as a Staff, even if you feel you don't need to?:Yes
  • To keep your Staffing position you are required at least 7 hours a week of in-game activity, can you meet this?: Yes

SITUATIONS: