BunnBunn

BunnBunn unban appeal

My SteamID:STEAM_0:0:42603112

My in-game name:Bobby Boon

Staff member who banned me: DaveThe2nd

Screenshot of ban: https://imgur.com/a/Is59W14

What is the reason of your ban?: "Doxxing"

Why should you be unbanned? : I honestly never thought the admins would take it this far and flat out perma ban me. I've seen DaveThe2nd is very adamant about anything having to do with people who arn't always nice and he doesn't tend to investigate anything at all he just flat out bans people without any proof and without both sides of a story. I was not directly involved with this quarrel between Maria and Alissa I just talk shit in ooc for fun it is not meant to hurt anyone's personal feelings everything i do or say in ooc is not serious. I am a long time member of this server i have been playing on here for close to 3 years. I enjoy the server very much like many of you and at times i may be a bit wild but i just get into what I rp.

To @♥Alissa♥ I am personally sorry if you took it as a personal attack it was never meant to be, I just enjoy shooting the shit if you know what i mean. I don't immediately tend to get along with people so i turn to that to see if someone is compatible with my personality.

To @DaveThe2nd I don't know what your grudge is against anyone who "harasses" but i've seen you ban people a lot before due to unjust reasons and it seems to be more of a power trip or maybe even deep seated emotional problems. If someday you would like to be friends I will embrace that.