Tragic's Moderator Application: 10/12/2019

Application:

• In-Game Name: [Tragic]
  • Timezone: [EST]
  • Steam ID: [76561198355183968]
  • Steam Profile: [https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198355183968/]
  • Hours on the server: [72]
  • Times you're most active: [3pm EST - 10pm EST]
  • Why I want/should be a moderator: [That's a great question. You have a slight advantage over me since you know what your're looking for and I am still learning about your server, but from what I have heard and seen you are looking for someone that can handle situations, take constructive criticism, be respectful to the players, but be firm with the rules and someone that can work well within a team. Now, I do think I fit that persona quite well, I have had experience working within teams a lot lately as I just recently resigned from a staff position on a Minecraft server, as well as I am currently employed part time at my local grocery store. Also I posses great understanding and communication skills, I am a very interpersonal person, and I speak fluent English and decent French, although not the best with French I can understand it and may be able to make conversation, I also understand the rules of the server quite well. I think all of these skills show why I would be a good moderator. Now to answer why I want to be a moderator is pretty simple, I love playing on retribution, it is by far my favorite rp server on gmod and the community is awesome, I love what you have all built here and I envy that. I can also see when I am playing in game, that staff can be a bit backed up by dealing with people, and I wish I had the ability to help out with players problems/reports. I try to do my best as a member, but there is only so much I can do. Also you could say I am a natural helper, I have always been and always will be trying to help people if I can, it is what I strive to do in any situation in life. This is why I want/should be a moderator.]