Bames

Bames' Moderator Application 11/10/19

In-Game Name: Bames

Timezone: MST - GMT -7

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:203529496

Steam Profile: https://steamcommunity.com/id/AnexGraphics/

Hours on the server: 117 Since The Reset, but I had over 250-300+ hours from around 2 years ago. So i'm around 460 hours. 

Times you're most active: I'm currently getting into a job, and I'm in college so i'm still learning my schedule but during the afternoons and every weekend, i'm available.

Why I want/should be a moderator: I think my best qualities as a person is to have logical thinking, and a great moral compass towards making decisions. I think about something really hard before coming to a final decision which allows me to make sure I'm doing the right thing. I also have a great moral compass in being nice towards people, but i'm willing to get harsher if the situation demands that outcome, however I want to remain morally just. 

Have you read the rules fully, understand and feel comfortable enforcing them as correctly as possible?: Yes, I have read the rules fully, understand, and feel comfortable enforcing them as correctly and morally as possible

Are you willing to listen to any Staff member chosen to mentor and guide you as a Staff, even if you feel you don't need to?:  I'm completely accepting and willing to listen to any staff member to mentor and guide me as a staff even when I don't need it, so that I can make wise decisions that everyone sees as fair.

Are you certain you will be able to staff for several hours a week?: Yes, I am certain I am able to be staff for several hours a week

Situations: